

## SAN BENITO COUNTY **BOARD OF SUPERVISORS**

District No. 1

Anthony Botelho District No. 2

Pat Loe District No. 3 Vice-Chair

**Reb Monaco** District No. 4 Chair

Jaime DeLaCruz District No. 5

County Administration Building - Board of Supervisors Chambers, 481 Fourth Street, Hollister, California

## Mission Statement

The County Board of Supervisors will recognize the public trust it holds, will on all occasions conduct business with honesty, integrity, and respect for the individual, and will hold the organization of County government to that same standard.

## **CANCELLATION NOTICE**

The regular meeting of the **San Benito County Board of Supervisors** Scheduled for TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 7, 2010 AT 9:00 A.M. has been cancelled.

Linda Churchill Clerk of the Board of Supervisors August 30, 2010